2020 - Holiday Break

Saturday 26th December 2020

We all have been through an eventful year like no other. However we were able to endure the year and continue to train either at home, the park and the club. This experience has made us stronger mentally, emotionally and physically.

DHMDK Kumdo will be on break from Sunday 20th December 2020 till Monday 4th January 2021. During the break there will be one training between 7pm and 9pm Tuesday 29th December 2020. Our first training for 2021 will be on Tuesday 5th January.

Master Song and DHMDK Kumdo would like to wish everyone a safe and Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.


Your enquiry was sent successfully!